PEZ slik indeholder E471. Producenten oplyser at denne er af vegetabilsk oprindelse.
Spørgsmål (indsendt d. 17. april 2017)
I have seen your products in Denmark and I have a question regarding those, which I was hoping you could answer.
I would like to know whether E471 in PEZ candies of animal origin or vegetarian:
Svar (modtaget d. 19. april 2017)
Thank you for your Email and your interest in our products.
We can confirm that our PEZ candies don´t contain any ingredients of animal origin.
You can find more information on our homepage, for example cherry candies: https://int.pez.com/en/Products/Candies/10-Cherry
Best regards from Austria,
Your PEZ Team